KONTAKT

Kontakta oss, vi finns på plats vardagar 07:00-16:00

Mail: info@dalacement.se
Telefon: +46 (0)241 - 646400

Dala Cement i Björbo AB

Industrivägen 28 
SE- 786 97 Björbo

FÖRSÄLJNING

Jan Hanses
Konstruktion, projektledare, säljare

jan@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 02

Thomas Eriksson
Projektledare, säljare

thomas@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 30

Anders Händemark
Projektledare, säljare

anders@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 32

Jimmy Björling
Projektedare, Säljare

jimmy@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 19

LEDNING

Karin Jugas
VD

karin@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 06

Eva Jugas
Vice VD, ekonomi

eva@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 03

TRANSPORT

PRODUKTION

Jesper Jugas
Transport, leverans

jesper@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 05

Björn Hellgren
Transport, leverans

bjorn@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 37

Mathias Eljas
Produktion

mathias@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241: 64 64 04

Maria Forslund
Produktion

maria.forslund@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 01

EKONOMI

UNDERHÅLL

Maria Larsson
Ekonomi, personal

maria.larsson@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 07

Rolf Jugas
Underhåll, reparation

rolf@dalacement.se
Telefon: 0241 - 64 64 08